Brendan Davey Photography http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com One shot at a time. Tue, 04 Apr 2017 03:10:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 https://i2.wp.com/www.brendandaveyphotography.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/cropped-BPD_0793.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Brendan Davey Photography http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com 32 32 125984350 The Golden Ratio (Spirals) & Custom Grids. http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/the-golden-ratio-spirals-custom-grids/ Tue, 04 Apr 2017 03:07:43 +0000 http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/?p=1398 1398 Dealing with Social Media & Lightroom. http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/dealing-with-social-media-lightroom/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 23:45:28 +0000 http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/?p=1389 1389 YES! Sigma 14mm f1.8, Full Frame, Yes. Really. http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/yes-sigma-14mm-f1-8-full-frame-yes-really/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 03:11:01 +0000 http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/?p=1358 1358 Better than sliced bread, the Nikon D700, Sensor DB Update. http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/better-than-sliced-bread-the-nikon-d700-sensor-db-update/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:21:35 +0000 http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/?p=1348 1348 Fuji X-T2 Added to Sensor Database. http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/fuji-x-t2-added-to-sensor-database/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:52:58 +0000 http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/?p=1346 1346 Canon 5D Mark 4 (IV) Sensor Results. http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/5d-mark-4-iv-sensor-results/ Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:38:59 +0000 http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/?p=1342 1342 Canon 5D mark 4, Hurry up Adobe. http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/canon-5d-mark-4-hurry-up-adobe/ Fri, 16 Sep 2016 02:36:19 +0000 http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/?p=1340 1340 The Flagship, Canon 1DX Mark II, No. 50! http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/the-flagship-canon-1dx-mark-ii/ Thu, 04 Aug 2016 04:13:44 +0000 http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/?p=1331 1331 More Models Tested: Canon 1300D, 760D & 80D. + Olympus PEN-F http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/more-models-tested-canon-1300d-760d-80d-olympus-pen-f/ Wed, 03 Aug 2016 03:45:19 +0000 http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/?p=1328 1328 Pushing to +5EV, Pentax K1 & PetaPixel http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/pushing-to-5ev-pentax-k1-petapixel/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:17:23 +0000 http://www.brendandaveyphotography.com/?p=1324 1324